Vote for the 2021 SATA Board of Directors

Online voting available until midnight on November 12, 2020. Voting members of SATA are defined as anyone who is 18 years or older at the time of voting, and who has played a USTA or SATA League, SATA Tournament, is a SATA Sponsor or Donor, and/or serves as a volunteer of the organization. One vote per member. In addition, members can vote at the General Membership Meeting on November 17th at Chicken N Pickle: 5215 UTSA Boulevard at 6:00pm.

Vote for the 2021 SATA Board of Directors

Please choose one:

Thank you for your vote!

Please vote for the entire slate with an Approve or a Do Not Approve. Each qualified SATA member also has the option to "Write In" a nominee. It will be the responsibility of that Write-In Nominee to accept the nomination in writing to either the Board President Hal Mallory, Board Secretary Eric Pullen or Nominating Committee Chairperson Kyle Gordon prior to the General Membership Meeting.    


Beverly Rowland - VP of Leagues

Mary Cirilo - Secretary

Yvonne Uhl - Diversity and Inclusion Chair